noobuv.blogg.se

Gge909 recoil software
Gge909 recoil software











  1. GGE909 RECOIL SOFTWARE CODE
  2. GGE909 RECOIL SOFTWARE FREE

I looked through the joystick xml config files in. (I have an old gamepad hooked up also as joystick 0). Next I opened the temp.txt (in bin\win32). I immediately hit ctrl-c to kill the program. From the command line, I changed directories to the Flightgear bin\win32 directory and then ran "js_demo.exe > temp.txt". To get the gamepad's name, I had to redirect the output for js_demo, because it scrolls off the display too fast to read. I pressed all the gamepad buttons/joysticks and wrote down which button or axis they mapped to.

gge909 recoil software

\bin\win32 directory (My OS is Win2KPro). Here's how I fixed the problem.įirst I ran the js_demo.exe in the. All the joystick config xml files are set up assuming that the axis used by the throttle is a slider control, not a thumb stick that returns to zero when let go.

GGE909 RECOIL SOFTWARE CODE

(of course I disabled the axis assignment)Īny idea why this code does not work? strider Posts: 3 Joined: Wed 7:53 pm Increase throttle or autopilot autothrottle.ĭecrease throttle or autopilot autothrottle. Tried this in my joystick's xml, but to no avail: Leaves me alone with sensitivity and the torque problem, though. I am now considering copying the keyboard binding entries for the throttle control into my joystick xml file (if it works with repeatable buttons on the keyboard it might work on the gamepad as well, huh?). It seems the idea of putting the throttle on a joystick axle assumes a real joystick with an axle not bouncing back to middle when left alone but rather staying where it is. Thanks a lot but this does not really solve any of my problems.

gge909 recoil software

GGE909 RECOIL SOFTWARE FREE

This makes the Cessna virtually unflyable because there is only one hand free for all other tasks and it draws constant attention away from things like navigation. Trimming against "left turn effect": I understand why this is happening, but while you can place the mouse on your desk in a way to make the Cessna 172 fly straight "somehow", it is almost impossible with a micro joystick or cross control to constantly apply the "just accurate" pressure. is there any way to reduce sensitivity?ģ. Joystick sensitivity: I tried the gamepad because I found aircraft more or less uncontrollable with the mouse. Is there a way to put throttle on two buttons (just like elevator trim) to make it behave just like the keyboard control?Ģ. I found it very inconvenient to have throttle on an axle at all: when releasing control throttle bounces back to middle power, there is no way fixing the throttle on a constant value. (gamepad is 6 axles: two micro joysticks and one cross pad and lots of buttons on top, very similar to a PS/2 pad)ġ. Just plugged my thustmaster gamepad into flightgear and found the standard joystick settings rather inconvenient:













Gge909 recoil software